fbpx
Español English
Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 50 ratings)

Warm and supportive group! Come and relax, learning to cope with your anxiety problems. You will find what you need here!

Mary Ann
September 8, 2019

Their approach to mental health is world class, an excellent organization that I would highly recommend.

Ryan Gosh
September 5, 2019

Belen Community Care offer a range of helpful services and staff are welcoming and supportive.

Jose Perez
September 2, 2019

Caring professionals who provide high quality services to their clients.

Carmen Gonzalez
September 1, 2019

Excellent and friendly environment – very caring and supportive as well as an expertly-provided service.

Katie Hills
August 30, 2019

Staff are helpful and great.

Brad Johnson
August 24, 2019

Awesome place to get help if need it.

Patrick Law
August 15, 2019

I would highly recommend the Belen Community Care. I have been having treatment since July for anxiety and have had excellent results. I have now been able to stop the treatment and the results should be for a lifetime. The program involves no drugs and is individualized to you personally based on your brain scan and other information you give them. The staff there are fantastic. They are always ready to listen to you and are supportive, friendly, caring and professional. Look into it as you will not be disappointed! It will change your life for the better!

Jackie Prince
August 1, 2019

What can I say that hasn’t already been said here? Belen Community Care and his team are very caring and deliver fantastic results.

Maria Mendez
July 26, 2019

The facility is exceptional. The staff is brilliant, respect and care they provide. This is one of the best rehabs without a doubt.

Pete Graff
July 13, 2019

This facility is great and has really helped my recovery, staff is amazing and overall has helped me so much. Highly recommended.

John GoodWine
July 3, 2019

Very helpful and understanding. Caring staff.

Alexandra Sanz
June 28, 2019

Excellent professional and caring services.

Consuelo Paez
June 19, 2019

Really friendly and kind staff.

Emma Bliss
June 9, 2019

Staff were friendly and inviting, parking was easy, going back next week.

Will Sam
May 27, 2019

Really good mental health team!

Juan Soto
May 15, 2019

This place is helpful the team are polite and very quick to respond. I have recommended this place.

Cassey Lawrence
May 4, 2019

Worth their weight in gold! A real crisis was dealt with by them efficiently, quickly, safely and above all with bags of compassion and understanding. Wouldn’t know where we’d be without them.

Serena Cruz
April 29, 2019

Amazing passionate & caring staff.

Joseph Water
April 22, 2019

Excellent service.

Erick Ruiz
April 6, 2019

They are very helpful & understanding.

Daniel Villa
March 28, 2019

Very good place to go and helps to meet people and get great support from staff and great peer support.

Ana Lima
March 18, 2019

A wonderful support for people with mental health problems.

André Assa
March 10, 2019

This place has changed my life for the better in so many ways. Thank you for all you’ve done for me. The staff are very special. If you need mental health help you will receive it here!

Carla Smith
February 25, 2019

Friendly faces good care and support feeling welcome great service.

Gerard Henson
February 17, 2019

Everyone friendly. Competent staff. Comfortable waiting room.

Grace Gomez
February 1, 2019

Extremely helpful from the first time I went in until the last. Very kind people. Listened to everything I had to say and worked very well with me to help me with my problem. Very reachable through email and helped me with problems I had when not at the clinic.

Jim Curró
January 31, 2019

These are lovely, helpful people doing a difficult job.

Angelina Bolton
January 24, 2019

Awesome saving my life.

Gab Duff
January 13, 2019

I needed someone to talk to. They helped and I thank them.

Nina Vecchio
January 2, 2019

I do not have the words to describe how grateful I am to each to each one of you for your love, care and support afforded to me. No one brings such passion, dedication, commitment, intensity, high energy, vision, eloquence, sophistication, depth of understanding of complex psychological issues, wisdom, and experience as does the Belen Community Care.

Jennifer Ford
December 20, 2018

I just wanted to say a big thank you for everything you did with helping me get to the Belen Community Care. It was the greatest experience of all time better than I Ever imagined it to be and I feel like a whole new person and that I’m living a whole new life and I thank you for that and everyone else at the Belen Community Care because I have turned my life around and I haven’t felt like this in a long time and I don’t even think I have actually ever felt this good with life at all and that is all thanks to everyone at the Belen Community Care, thanks again your program is amazing in every way.

James White
December 7, 2018

Thank you, thank you, thank you – You have given me back my life!

Mike Wolf
November 29, 2018

Perfection. The team at The Belen Community Care are the best there is – this is the most comprehensive, professionally run confidential and private anxiety recovery facility in Florida.

Jorge Fajardo
November 21, 2018

The staff are excellent, very supportive and available to help or just for a chat when needed.

Mandy Olsen
November 2, 2018

A life changing experience which has allowed me to see a brighter future, and I now have the tools to manage my disease. The staff are amazing. They went over and above what I expected. I truly felt I was in a safe and nonjudgmental environment. I highly recommend Belen Community Care.

Karol Gil
October 30, 2018

The treatment, care and compassion I received from the staff at The Belen Community Care was just fantastic.

Ryan Christensen
October 25, 2018

I have nothing but the highest praise for the Belen Community Care – as an organization – and for every member of staff. All the staff have the care, treatment and recovery of current and former patients as their highest priority, round the clock, 7-days a week, 365-days a year.

Sonia Castro
October 18, 2018

The care, friendliness and compassion are absolutely first class.

Carlos Marquez
September 26, 2018

I cannot thank Belen Community Care enough it saved my life.

Nick Cash
September 21, 2018

The therapists are phenomenal. They really are cut above the rest and challenge you in the right way to give you every possible chance for the future.

Homero Brown
August 19, 2018

5-star clinic. I have to say The Belen Community Care is exceptional in every aspect from the surroundings, rooms, therapists, structure, and the clinical staff. A great deal of thought has been put into the programmed for the needs of the patients and how to give them the very best care.

Kassandra Kross
July 11, 2018

The place is lovely grounds are beautiful, staff were great and very helpful. Many thanks for giving me my life back.

Margaret Trent
June 29, 2018

My experience at the Belen Community care was a 100% positive in every aspect. The therapists have a wealth of experience, complement each other perfectly and genuinely care about your recovery.

Chris Tyson
May 8, 2018

This clinic has helped me to take the first few difficult steps to turning my life around, thank you.

Jeremy Jackson
May 3, 2018

The group therapy process is very intense and very emotional at times. That’s the entire point of it! – It’s meant to be tough to help us explore ourselves and our emotions. After 2 weeks of being there I was able to identify and express my real emotions without fear and without wearing a mask.

Jason Cabrera
April 14, 2018

I owe the Belen Community Care and the therapy staff there my life. The skills and ideas they teach us stay with us for life.

Melissa Cannon
March 23, 2018

My own view on the therapy staff is that they are simply fantastic. They have literally a century of experience of mental disorders for older people.

Meredith Grace
February 15, 2018

They all truly care about you and your recovery and they care about it for as long as you want them to. I still phone in every few days even though I left over a month ago and get a warm welcoming hello and chat with the care staff there.

Tommy Brady
February 1, 2018

Great service.

Florencia Penna
January 12, 2018